Das Team

Marianne Nikola
Steuerberaterin
Telefon: 07325 / 9620-0
Email: marianne.nikola@stb-nikola.de

Regina Keil
Sekretärin
Telefon: 07325 / 9620-0
Email: regina.keil@stb-nikola.de

Manuela Schill
Steuerberaterin
Telefon: 07325 / 9620-13
Email: manuela.schill@stb-nikola.de

Claudia Mayr
Sachbearbeiterin, Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07325 / 9620-14
Email: claudia.mayr@stb-nikola.de

Ilse Schmid
Sachbearbeiterin, Lohn, Jahresabschluss, Steuererklärung
Telefon: 07325 / 9620-12
Email: ilse.schmid@stb-nikola.de

Gorcin Elcik
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07325 / 9620-15
Email: gorcin.elcik@stb-nikola.de